Do you find our website user friendly?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Family Medicine Specialists of Texas

Primary Care Physicians located in Katy, TX

112 total reviews

Family Medicine Specialists of Texas always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 112 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Family Medicine Specialists of Texas below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tyler C.
Submitted 10/15/20
Was able to secure appt time requested, the test/results needed at no cost!!!
Daniyella H.
Submitted 10/14/20
Doctor and staff were pretty nice. Went in for testing and came out after 15min later. Overall nice experience.
Sovannara O.
Submitted 10/14/20
Dr Jimmy Nguyen is the best!!
William G.
Submitted 10/13/20
Great experience! Waiting time was reasonable and the service was excellent.
Ingrid G.
Submitted 10/07/20
Fueron cordiales y respondieron mis inquietudes
Elio V.
Submitted 09/26/20
Excellent thanks
Hyun Jin J.
Submitted 09/15/20
Eunyoung Lee FNP was very caring, professional and detailed in helping with diagnosis and care. She provided the care and advice that we were exactly looking for.
Sabina H.
Submitted 09/02/20
Excellent, professional team! Almost no wait time.
Stephen M.
Submitted 09/01/20
Very quick, positive and helpful.
Ethan H.
Submitted 08/27/20
Hardly had to wait to see the Nurse Practitioner. Late appointment times really help a working mom! The Nurse Practitioner was thorough and explained things nicely. She was willing to listen and do what we needed her to. Thanks for the excellent care you gave my son!
Kenny C.
Submitted 08/24/20
Office staff was helpful and efficient.
Carmen F.
Submitted 08/22/20
Doctor and staff was excelente.
Zipporah D.
Submitted 08/18/20
Great
Gabriela E.
Submitted 07/31/20
Excellent the attention is amazing y team work is wonderful
Mekalah B.
Submitted 07/29/20
Very friendly!
Olaiza T.
Submitted 07/22/20
Excellent attention
Joel S.
Submitted 07/15/20
Friendly staff
MICHAEL B.
Submitted 07/14/20
Very professional. The staff was very helpful.
Andrea C.
Submitted 07/02/20
Great customer customer!
Andrew M.
Submitted 07/01/20
Once inside was very good service. One comment if you have people checked in while in a car if its over an hour you should reach to your client and explane your busy we all understand through these times just comunicate. lovley people that i spoke with and great doctor.