Do you find our website user friendly?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Family Medicine Specialists of Texas

Primary Care Physicians located in Katy, TX

112 total reviews

Family Medicine Specialists of Texas always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 112 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Family Medicine Specialists of Texas below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Helena O.
Submitted 12/14/20
Excellent experience altogether
Fred Y.
Submitted 12/12/20
Friendly and courteous with quick response!
David G.
Submitted 12/10/20
Very good service, easy, fast, efficient.
Sebastian C.
Submitted 12/05/20
The wait was a little longer than I wanted, but the nurse was really nice and personable.
Ruben S.
Submitted 12/05/20
Great and fast
Douglas G.
Submitted 11/25/20
Like to know exactly what I was injected with for testosterone treatment
Liesel W.
Submitted 11/25/20
Very nice staff saw me in timely manner answered all my questions
Karima B.
Submitted 11/23/20
Nice clean office and the inside staff are very friendly, the reception lady in your right side is so rude! ( Katy location) You should train her on how to talk with patients ... thanks
Melissa M.
Submitted 11/21/20
Friendly, caring, professional
Mary G.
Submitted 11/20/20
Office is very clean, organized and efficient. This Dr was so kind, intelligent, sharp, prompt, and caring. I have been seeing her for years and have followed her around Houston!
Mary G.
Submitted 11/20/20
She is so wonderful, kind, intelligent, prompt!
Brenda S.
Submitted 11/18/20
The Facility is very well organized and cleaned. The staff is friendly and are attentive on call backs once an appt is scheduled.
Ana F.
Submitted 11/09/20
I was pleasantly surprised with the professionalism of the staff and the doctor.
Valeria P.
Submitted 11/03/20
Doctor Jimmy is excellent!! I really recommend him!
Tyler S.
Submitted 11/02/20
Tyler was a lot of help and the whole team was fast and prepared 10/10 recommend
Colleen F.
Submitted 10/30/20
Always feel like a valued client by the medical staff.
Jiddu L.
Submitted 10/23/20
Excellent service
Michelle G.
Submitted 10/22/20
Was seen quickly. Friendly front staff and medical assistance.
Jacob N.
Submitted 10/20/20
It was great I could make an appointment online. Great experience in the office-no wait time, professional front desk, and the doctor we saw was very knowledgeable, professional and helpful. Great experience overall.
Jennifer C.
Submitted 10/19/20
Quick, friendly, helpful.