Do you find our website user friendly?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Family Medicine Specialists of Texas

Primary Care Physicians located in Katy, TX

112 total reviews

Family Medicine Specialists of Texas always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 112 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Family Medicine Specialists of Texas below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jose R.
Submitted 04/23/21
Easy appointment. Got the checkup I needed. Dr. Silvia Sedrak is the best
Sue G.
Submitted 04/19/21
Went online and booked my appointment on Sunday for Monday morning. No problems, got the time I requested. Check in was stress free. Care was professional and courteous. Definitely recommend this practice.
B C.
Submitted 04/09/21
Dr. Silvia is splendid. Great doctor
Marcus M.
Submitted 04/01/21
Great service!!!
R N.
Submitted 03/27/21
I have been nervous about my appointment but I shouldn’t have been. Dr Silvia was thorough and quick and her staff was kind.
Ro G.
Submitted 03/26/21
Highly recommend Dr. Silvia. I have seen her several times because her treatment plan has been the only thing that has worked for me.
Brenda B.
Submitted 03/25/21
I just moved and feel very blessed to have found Dr. Silvia She listened to me and addressed my worries. One of a kind doctor
NELSY M.
Submitted 03/23/21
Professional!
Deiandra B.
Submitted 03/23/21
The visit was fast and very easy to get through.
Thasnova T.
Submitted 03/18/21
Very good
Bridget S.
Submitted 03/15/21
Everyone at FMS is friendly and professional and take the time to listen.
Vickie S.
Submitted 03/09/21
Really liked the care provider I saw today; was pleased with my visit; she discussed and answered questions my questions in a pleasant and informative manner. Scheduled my annual visit with her.
Kennedy N.
Submitted 02/24/21
Staff is super nice energetic and fun! I enjoy my visits because their smiles reduce my anxiety of visiting a doctors office.
Carol C.
Submitted 02/24/21
It was easy and quick
Nancy D.
Submitted 02/08/21
Fast and friendly staff
Jasper B.
Submitted 02/07/21
Thank you seems i worry about everything in these covid times. Feeling much better, thank you to all your staff for their concern and hard work keeping all of us safe.
Elizabeth R.
Submitted 02/06/21
Taylor was fantastic! She listened, offered excellent suggestions and was very friendly.
Sharon H.
Submitted 02/03/21
Great experience! All of the staff was pleasant and helpful. The doctor was very patient, detailed and I felt heard.
Carolyn L.
Submitted 01/29/21
very professional
Charlie D.
Submitted 01/28/21
Good service