Do you find our website user friendly?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Family Medicine Specialists of Texas

Primary Care Physicians located in Katy, TX

182 total reviews

Family Medicine Specialists of Texas always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 182 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Family Medicine Specialists of Texas below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alvin P.
Submitted 05/12/22
Knowledgeable and friendly
Alma A.
Submitted 04/22/22
Great experience.
Win L.
Submitted 04/19/22
Quick and easy. I did a walk in appointment. They were very professional and efficient so I could see the physician and leave quickly.
Pardeep K.
Submitted 04/01/22
It’s nice clinic
Vickie S.
Submitted 03/21/22
My concerns were addressed. NP Lee is fantastic.
Yolanda M.
Submitted 03/19/22
Muy buena atención, tanto en lo personal como en lo profesional.
China Q.
Submitted 03/16/22
Detailed and made me feel a lot better about my health.
Curtis ..
Submitted 03/10/22
Five stars. Moved here from out of state not too long ago and have been pleasantly surprised by this doctor's office. Everyone is very warm and the doctor - Dr Sylvia is good.
Jeremy B.
Submitted 03/08/22
I recently visited FMS for a second opinion and was very impressed and happy with the treatment from Dr. Eunyoung Lee. I’ll be switching over to FMS for future care!
Katherine S.
Submitted 03/06/22
This was my first time coming to this doctors office and it was just lovely. Everyone was very nice and welcoming and walked me though each step. I felt like they really listened to what I was needing and made sure to address each of my heath concerns. I would recommend this to everyone I know
Kayla B.
Submitted 03/03/22
Staff is nice and helpful
B C.
Submitted 02/26/22
Dr Sylvia Sedrak is good. Very understanding, even went over things from a prior appointment. She did not rush.
Robert G.
Submitted 02/24/22
Excellent
Janiece F.
Submitted 02/22/22
First time there. Quick friendly staff. I was in and out in no time. Dr. Nguyen was great.
Mary ..
Submitted 02/18/22
The doctor is very nice (Dr Silvia). She explained everything in detail and answered all my questions. I will be coming back.
Cynthia P.
Submitted 01/17/22
Fast and clean
Kay P.
Submitted 01/16/22
All employees are courageous and caring.
Samantha S.
Submitted 01/07/22
Professional and thorough
Mesha P.
Submitted 01/04/22
Dr Nguyen is very nice and informative. He listens and was empathetic. Recommended
Erdith F.
Submitted 12/04/21
Got there early and was seen right away