Do you find our website user friendly?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Family Medicine Specialists of Texas

Primary Care Physicians located in Katy, TX

206 total reviews

Family Medicine Specialists of Texas always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 206 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Family Medicine Specialists of Texas below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Minh N.
Submitted 10/04/22
Doctor is nice
Sheldina G.
Submitted 09/15/22
They’re always friendly, professional and takes your concerns seriously.
Monica R.
Submitted 09/02/22
Very nice
Ab O.
Submitted 08/31/22
Very good
Lauren T.
Submitted 08/18/22
Amazing! I love this practice, everyone is incredibly kind and helpful.
MINH N.
Submitted 08/16/22
Doctor takes care of patient.
Tram N.
Submitted 08/09/22
Great service!
Nadia S.
Submitted 08/02/22
comfortable
Yxaroy D.
Submitted 07/28/22
Great
Tuan L.
Submitted 07/27/22
Very nice got me in a timely manner Great service
Amanda G.
Submitted 07/23/22
My experience with Dr. Nguyen as my Family Medicine Specialist have been very good. He is thorough and attentive to the patients concerns. I appreciate that he takes his time with me each time I’ve needed to see a doctor. He’s treated me well and I can recommend him without any doubt!
Brandi N.
Submitted 07/21/22
Thank you. Yes I recommend this office. Dr Sedrack listens to me and she knows what she is doing. I heard she is one of the best and I agree, she is. I will be back.
Nicole N.
Submitted 07/21/22
Love my doctor here. Dr Silvia Sedrak has been great! She knew what I needed done and got it done in the visit without keeping me too long.
Avery F.
Submitted 06/28/22
It’s a great place
Kathryn P.
Submitted 06/27/22
Comforting, easy. The Dr. really listened to us.
Don H.
Submitted 06/22/22
Finally a doctor who does not just rush in and rush out to move on to the next patient. Appreciate Dr. Jimmy Nguyen for taking time to allow me to ask questions and be thorough with the questions he is asking me about my health.
Vikki O.
Submitted 06/17/22
The visit with Dr. Lee was fine. She's always nice, respectful and answers my questions fully. My complaints with the office are 1) there is no way to call in and speak with a person. You only get the runaround recordings to push this button or that button, but nothing to directly get you to speak with a person. And 2) it should not take 3, 4 or 5 days for someone to call you back. It's frustrating (especially when you're waiting for information on a prescription) and that's what makes me want to change doctor's office.
Shamarra R.
Submitted 06/10/22
Coming here will get you quick, efficient and genuine service. I'd recommend coming here for your urgent care needs.
Kirsten F.
Submitted 06/08/22
I always have a great experience ans feel well cared for.
Kimberly P.
Submitted 06/07/22
Great first time experience with Dr. Lee!