Do you find our website user friendly?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Family Medicine Specialists of Texas

Primary Care Physicians located in Katy, TX

154 total reviews

Family Medicine Specialists of Texas always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 154 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Family Medicine Specialists of Texas below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carlos A.
Submitted 10/12/21
Good service and really good doctors.
Moonsun S.
Submitted 10/08/21
Office staff are SO kind and they are very willing to help patients. Dr. Lee is very knowledgeable and explained in detail for every question that I asked. She seemed to genuinely care for her patient's health and I'm so thankful for her.
Nancy P.
Submitted 09/30/21
It was a nice experience, the service was good and very efficient.
Stacie C.
Submitted 09/29/21
Dr. Ngyuen is so attentive and has a kind disposition
Abraham T.
Submitted 09/25/21
Very kind staff and Doctor is very attentive. Thank you!
Heeju S.
Submitted 09/22/21
It was overall good.
Ana T.
Submitted 09/21/21
Very fast and friendly service!
R C.
Submitted 09/17/21
I love this clinic. Every time I come they try to get me in fast. Dr Sylvia is sweet. And the others there are friendly.
Victoria ..
Submitted 09/17/21
⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ Dr Silvia is great. Clean office too
Avashia B.
Submitted 09/13/21
Facility is nice and clean. The visit was quick.
Tyita W.
Submitted 09/13/21
I attempted to call b4 arriving but no one answered the phone. Twice.
Les L.
Submitted 09/10/21
Dr Silvia has been taking care of my condition. My wife and I have a noticed everything getting better. Never thought it could be this good so soon. She’s a good doctor with years of experience.
Adnan S.
Submitted 09/10/21
Excellent
Suzana L.
Submitted 09/07/21
Each time I have been to the office, my visit was quick and painless.
Blake H.
Submitted 09/06/21
Family Medicine Specialists of Texas was able to get me into their office as a new patient on very short notice when I was extremely ill. Dr. Le and the staff were extremely focused on quickly finding the cause of my illness. Tests were done and blood work was sent to the lab on a "rush" and results returned the very next morning. Because of this, I was able to receive medicines starting prior to a long holiday weekend. I am certain that if I had not received this urgency of care, I would have found myself in the hospital over the weekend. Thank you Dr. Le and staff.
Christopher W.
Submitted 08/31/21
Great!
Carlos A.
Submitted 08/25/21
Excellent service…
Dave ..
Submitted 08/20/21
Awesome. cannot thank Dr Sedrak enough. I went back today to show her how much it has improved. I went to several places before and did not get anywhere until I was her patient. She is the only one that could help me and she takes her time to see that I understand what is happening and what I need to do.
Kiran H.
Submitted 08/20/21
It was a good experience.
Chris P.
Submitted 08/16/21
Easy: What a relief. Dr Sedrak helped me. She gave me a shot and some other things that are helping.